Monday, September 15, 2008

Muruks win the SP Cup for third consecutive year

In case you haven’t heard as yet, Mendi Muruks yesterday took out the SP Cup rugby league grand final for the third consecutive year with a resounding 34-14 win over Mount Hagen Eagles.

Log on to The National, Papua New Guinea’s leading daily newspaper, for all the details.

No comments:

Post a Comment